The main NT14 conference will be held at Bovard Auditorium, 3551 Trousdale Parkway, Los Angeles, CA 90089 (geocode: 34.0209141,-118.2855371).

The Welcome Reception will begin at 6PM on Sunday June 1 at 920 Bloom Walk, Los Angeles, CA 90089 (geocode: 34.020510, -118.289110) (co-located with the registration desk).

Registration and badge pick-up will begin at 4PM on Sunday June 1 at 920 Bloom Walk, Los Angeles, CA 90089 (geocode: 34.020510, -118.289110). After Sunday, you will be able to register and/or pick up your badge in the main Auditorium any time after 8AM.

The NT14 Abstract Book can be downloaded here.

The NT14 Program Booklet can be downloaded here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1-Jun 2-Jun 3-Jun 4-Jun 5-Jun 6-Jun 7-Jun
9:00 Satellite Symposia CCTN14, MSIN14, CNTFA14 Shoushan Fan Kenji Hata Ming Zheng Young Hee Lee Feng Wang Satellite
Symposia GSS14
9:45 Florian Banhart Alexander Hoegele Giorgia Pastorin H.Kataura Yutaka Ohno
10:00 Y. Nakai
10:15 R. Saito Artyukhov R. Zhang S.Maruyama M. Picher
10:30 Nasibulin H. Hasdeo Goltapehei R. Krupke Xi Ling
10:45 Poster 1+2 Summary Poster 3+4 Summary Poster 5+6 Summary Sofie Cambre F.Papadim
11:00 A. Vierck
11:15 Poster Session 1 and Exhibition Poster Session 3 and Exhibition Poster Session 5 and Exhibition K. Otsuka Summary and Poster Awards
11:30 H. Wang
11:45 H. Jiang NT15 Preview
12:00 A. Loiseau Closing
12:15 Max Shulaker Lunch
12:45 Group Photo
13:00 Lunch Lunch Lunch Excursion and Banquet
14:15 Stephen Purcell O. T. Gul JerryTersoff
14:30 S. Cronin
14:45 Nikolaev X. Wei Laurent Cognet
15:00 J. Campo Sakurai
15:15 J. Yang B. H. Son T.Maruyama
15:30 Poster Session 2 and Exhibition Poster Session 4 and Exhibition Poster Session 6 and Exhibition
17:15 G. Soavi T. Susi J. S. Lauret
17:30 Mikito Koshino AlanWindle Yuichiro Kato
18:00-20:00 Welcome Reception
Keynote Talk
Invited Talk
Contributed Talk
Poster summary
Poster Session
Satellite Symposium

Keynote Speakers
Young Hee Lee (Korea)
Ming Zheng (USA)
Kenji Hata (Japan)
Shoushan Fan (China)
Feng Wang (USA)

Invited Speakers
Max Shulaker (USA)
Jerry Tersoff (USA)
Mikito Koshino (Japan)
Alan Windle (UK)
Sofie Cambré (Belgium)
Florian Banhart (France)
Laurent Cognet (France)
Giorgia Pastorin (Singapore)
Yutaka Ohno (Japan)
Stephen Purcell (France)
Alexander Hoegele (Germany)

Satellite Symposia
10th International Symposium on Computational Challenges and Tools for Nanotubes (CCTN14) (June 1, 2014)
8th International Workshop on Metrology, Standardization and Industrial Quality of Nanotubes (MSIN14) (June 1, 2014)
5th Graphene and 2D Materials Satellite Symposium (GSS14) (June 7, 2014)
2nd Carbon Nanotube Thin Film Electronics and Applications Satellite (CNTFA14) (June 1, 2014)

Department of Energy NSF ming-hsieh usc_viterbi
Copyright © 2013-2014 The University of Southern California